Condon-ites get it cheaper!

Locals always get my jewelry cheaper than my advertised price. Local = Condon, OR or any place close enough for you to pick up your jewelry. Why? I can sell jewelry locally for cheaper because I don’t have to ship it or package it for shipping. Plus, if you are a returning customer, I always give 15% off of every subsequent order. Even if you are not *my* returning customer, but a customer of my husband’s gardening services, you will still get the returning customer discount.

If you want something, you can email me at studioflorica (at) live (dot) com (take out spaces and put in correct symbols in place of the words) and ask me what the local price would be (or the local returning customer price). You can also call me at 541-384-5380. Ask for Cindi and let me know which piece(s) you’re asking after and I will work up a price for you. Easy-peasy!

Leave a Reply

